Thursday, February 27, 2014

*LINK* ATC Mini Album "Moments Captured" LWP UStream Class

In case you missed it.. no worries! Here's the link to tonight's Live With Prima Usteam class! Thank YOU to everyone who joined in.. you made it super fun for me!! Enjoy link & big CONGRATULATIONS to tonight's winner!! I'll be shipping out the project I made live during the class... :)  Now... Time to dance in the rain! yay!


 CLICK LINK Below for LWP USTREAM CLASS


******


"Moments Captured" ATC Mini Album with Steff Miller
Thursday, February 27th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney

Are you ready?! Come join me as I shows you how quick & easy it is to create this super gorgeous "Moments Captured" ATC mini album using Prima's NEW Wooden Lovely Prints ATCs along with IODs Everyday Vintage Love Letter Kit! This is a beautifully embellished project and is perfect mini to hold 'XOX' pictures, love notes or just simply create it for a gift! This beautifully embellished project is sure to be an fun class designed for any level of mini album making! Exciting.. right!?! So grab your friend, get your scrappy happiness supplies ready and join her. Your going to love it!




Prima Products:
  • 813338 IOD Everyday Vintage Love Letter Kit
  • 572945 Wooden ATC Lovely Prints Set
  • 813987 Paintables
  • 572877 Wood Embellishments Stationer's Desk
  • 573119 Princess Paperclips
  • 573003 Stationer's Desk Metal Clips
  • 813369 IOD Everyday Vintage Flair Buttons
  • 565947 Mini Sachet Sunrise Rosettes
  • 571351 Serenity Flowers
  • 961039 Finnabair Mechanicals
  • 555726 Pixie Vine-Sunshine 

Extra Materials:
  • 890964-Comfort Craft Knife
  • Scissors
  • Crop O Dile
  • Fiskars Trimmer
  • Fiskars Lace Border Punch
  • Beacon 3 in 1 Liquid Glue
  • Tim Holtz Distress Walnut Stain
  • XL Eyelets
  • ATG Gun
  • coordinating ribbons fibers

No comments:

Post a Comment