Thursday, March 27, 2014

LINK to *Live With Prima* TONIGHT Ustream Class!! :) So Excited!! JOIN ME!

In case you missed the USTREAM CLASS How-to... here's the LINK :) Enjoy!

"Documented Cards" Project with Steff Miller
Thursday, March 27th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney

Come join me as I show how I created this beautiful & simply fun "Documented Cards" project! I'll show you how I take advantage of the gorgeous Prima packaging and re-use it to hold a set of beautiful cards using the new Prima's 2014 Stationer's Desk collection. A great little card box to hold  your cards or a perfect little holder to add photos and journaling! I'm
excited to share how easy it is to create this beautifully embellished project and it's sure to be a fun class! Exciting.. right!?! So tell your friends and join me for this class. You are going to love it! and… you might be the lucky winner of tonights giveaway!

SO...... COME JOIN IN AND CREATE ALONG WITH US!! SEE YOU THERE :) 

with a grin  …. xo, Steff ;)
Prima Products:
  • 813840 6 x 6 Paper Pad Stationer's Desk
  • 71610 Prima Flowers Audrey
  • 573256 Tag Me Stationer's Desk
  • 892142 Shabby Chic Treasures Tassels
  • 556914 Prima Tasha Midnight Flowers
  • 573904 Worn Leather Spray Mist
  • 960339 Finnabair Vintage Trinkets
  • 566005 Mini Sachet Meadow Prima Flowers
  • 574659 Arya Ardent Prima 100 Flowers
  • 573393 Lace Trim
  • Any Prima Paintable's Box 
Extra Materials:
  • 890964-Comfort Craft Knife
  • Scissors
  • Crop O Dile
  • Fiskars Trimmer
  • 5 white plain cards
  • Fabri Tac
  • XL Eyelets
  • Pop dots
  • Butterfly punch

4 comments:

  1. Hi, is there any requirements to watch the show as I cant excess it.

    ReplyDelete
  2. would be thrilled beyond belief to win. It would make this black cloud that's been hanging over my head, blow away and the SUN would be shining, brightly!!!!!!!!!

    ReplyDelete
  3. Awesome Live with Prima! Always happy to see your smiling face!

    ReplyDelete